Draws

GDFA First Grade Draw

Rnd Date / Time vs Ground
1 Sat 28 Mar 07:00PM Yenda SC Wade Park
2 Sat 11 Apr 07:00PM West Griffith SC Coro Club Oval
3 Sun 19 Apr 03:00PM Griffith City FC Mia Club Oval
4 Sat 25 Apr 07:00PM Yoogali Soccer Club EW Moore Oval
5 Sun 03 May 03:00PM Hanwood FC Mia Club Oval
6 Sun 10 May 03:00PM YFC - Yoogali Mia Club Oval
7 Sun 17 May Bye  
8 Sun 24 May 03:00PM Yenda SC Mia Club Oval
9 Sun 31 May 03:00PM West Griffith SC Mia Club Oval
10 Sun 07 Jun or Mon 08 Jun 03:00PM Griffith City FC Exies No. 1
11 Sun 14 Jun 03:00PM Yoogali Soccer Club Mia Club Oval
12 Sat 20 Jun 07:00PM Hanwood FC Hanwood Oval
13 Sat 27 Jun 07:00PM YFC - Yoogali Noah Santolin Oval
14 Sun 05 Jul Bye  
15 Sat 11 Jul 07:00PM Yenda SC Wade Park
16 Sun 19 Jul 03:00PM West Griffith SC Coro Club Oval
17 Sun 26 Jul 03:00PM Griffith City FC Mia Club Oval
18 Sat 01 Aug 07:00PM Yoogali Soccer Club EW Moore Oval
19 Sun 09 Aug 03:00PM Hanwood FC Mia Club Oval
20 Sun 16 Aug 03:00PM YFC - Yoogali Mia Club Oval
21 Sun 23 Aug Bye  

GDFA Reserve Grade Draw

Rnd Date / Time vs Ground
1 Sat 28 Mar 05:00PM Yenda SC Wade Park
2 Sat 11 Apr 05:00PM West Griffith SC Coro Club Oval
3 Sun 19 Apr 01:00PM Griffith City FC Mia Club Oval
4 Sat 25 Apr 05:00PM Yoogali Soccer Club EW Moore Oval
5 Sun 03 May 01:00PM Hanwood FC Mia Club Oval
6 Sun 10 May 01:00PM YFC - Yoogali Mia Club Oval
7 Sun 17 May Bye  
8 Sun 24 May 01:00PM Yenda SC Mia Club Oval
9 Sun 31 May 01:00PM West Griffith SC Mia Club Oval
10 Sun 07 Jun or Mon 08 Jun 01:00PM Griffith City FC Exies No. 1
11 Sun 14 Jun 01:00PM Yoogali Soccer Club Mia Club Oval
12 Sat 20 Jun 05:00PM Hanwood FC Hanwood Oval
13 Sat 27 Jun 05:00PM YFC - Yoogali Noah Santolin Oval
14 Sun 05 Jul Bye  
15 Sat 11 Jul 05:00PM Yenda SC Wade Park
16 Sun 19 Jul 01:00PM West Griffith SC Coro Club Oval
17 Sun 26 Jul 01:00PM Griffith City FC Mia Club Oval
18 Sat 01 Aug 05:00PM Yoogali Soccer Club EW Moore Oval
19 Sun 09 Aug 01:00PM Hanwood FC Mia Club Oval
20 Sun 16 Aug 01:00PM YFC - Yoogali Mia Club Oval
21 Sun 23 Aug Bye  

GDFA Under 18 Draw

Rnd Date / Time vs Ground
1 Sat 28 Mar Bye  
2 Sat 11 Apr 03:00PM West Griffith SC Coro Club Oval
3 Sun 19 Apr 11:00AM Griffith City FC Mia Club Oval
4 Sat 25 Apr 03:00PM Yoogali Soccer Club EW Moore Oval
5 Sun 03 May 11:00AM Hanwood FC Mia Club Oval
6 Sun 10 May 11:00AM YFC - Yoogali Mia Club Oval
7 Sun 17 May Bye  
8 Sun 24 May 11:00AM West Griffith SC Mia Club Oval
9 Sun 31 May 11:00AM West Griffith SC Mia Club Oval
10

Sun 07 Jun 09:00AM

or

Mon 08 Jun 09:00AM

Griffith City FC Exies No. 1
11 Sun 14 Jun Bye  
12 Sat 20 Jun 03:00PM Hanwood FC Hanwood Oval
13 Sat 27 Jun 05:00PM YFC - Yoogali Noah Santolin Oval
14 Sun 05 Jul 09:00AM Hanwood FC Hanwood Oval
15

Sun 12 Jul 09:00AM

1st/res play Sat

Griffith City FC Exies No. 1
16 Sun 19 Jul 11:00AM West Griffith SC Coro Club Oval
17 Sun 26 Jul 11:00AM Griffith City FC Mia Club Oval
18 Sat 01 Aug Bye  
19 Sun 09 Aug 11:00AM Hanwood FC Mia Club Oval
20 Sun 16 Aug 11:00AM YFC - Yoogali Mia Club Oval
21 Sun 23 Aug Bye  

GDFA Under 16 Draw

Rnd Date / Time vs Ground
1 Sat 11 Apr 14:00 HFC STEGGLES 16.2 Leeton Sports Ground
2 Sat 18 Apr BYE  
3 Sat 02 May 13:30 Yoogali Soccer Club T1 (U15) Ted Scobie 5
4 Sat 16 May 13:30 Griffith City FC - Griffith Central Ted Scobie 4
5 Sat 23 May 13:30 HFC STEGGLES 16.1 Ted Scobie 3
6 Sat 30 Jun 14:00 West Griffith Soccer Club T16.1 - ANZER Constructi Leeton Sports Ground
7 Sat 13 Jun 14:00 Yenda Soccer Club T1 Leeton Sports Ground
8 Sat 20 Jun 13:30 HFC STEGGLES 16.2 Ted Scobie 5
9 Sat 27 Jun BYE  
10 Sat 04 Jul 14:00 Yoogali Soccer Club T1 (U15) Leeton Sports Ground
11 Sat 11 Jul 14:00 Griffith City FC - Griffith Central Leeton Sports Ground
12 Sat 25 Jul 14:00 HFC STEGGLES 16.1 Leeton Sports Ground
13 Sat 01 Aug 13:30 West Griffith Soccer Club T16.1 - ANZER Constructi Ted Scobie 3
14 Sat 08 Aug 13:30 Yenda Soccer Club T1 Ted Scobie 4

GDFA Under 14 Draw

Rnd Date / Time vs Ground
1 Sat 11 Apr 12:30 West Griffith Soccer Club T14.2 - Elders Realestat Leeton Sports Ground
2 Sat 18 Apr 10:30 Yoogali Soccer Club T1 Ted Scobie 4
3 Sat 02 May 12:30 Yoogali Football Club T1 Leeton Sports Ground
4 Sat 16 May BYE  
5 Sat 23 May 10:30 West Griffith Soccer Club T14.1 - Isuzu D-Max Ted Scobie 5
6 Sat 30 May 12:30 Yoogali Soccer Club T1 (U13) Leeton Sports Ground
7 Sat 13 Jun 10:30 HFC STEGGLES 14 Ted Scobie 3
8 Sat 20 Jun 10:30 West Griffith Soccer Club T14.2 - Elders Realestat Ted Scobie 3
9 Sat 27 Jun 12:30 Yoogali Soccer Club T1 Leeton Sports Ground
10 Sat 04 Jul 10:30 Yoogali Football Club T1 Ted Scobie 3
11 Sat 11 Jul BYE  
12 Sat 25 Jul 12:30 West Griffith Soccer Club T14.1 - Isuzu D-Max Leeton Sports Ground
13 Sat 01 Aug 10:30 Yoogali Soccer Club T1 (U13) Ted Scobie 3
14 Sat 08 Aug 12:30 HFC STEGGLES 14 Leeton Sports Ground

GDFA Under 12 Draw

Rnd Date / Time vs Ground
1 Sat 11 Apr BYE  
2 Sat 18 Apr 12:30 West Griffith SC 12.1 - 99Spices Ted Scobie 1
3 Sat 02 May 09:00 Yenda Soccer Club T1 Leeton Sports Ground
4 Sat 16 May 12:30 Yoogali Soccer Club T1 (U11) Ted Scobie 1
5 Sat 23 May 09:00 HFC STEGGLES 12.3 Leeton Sports Ground
6 Sat 30 May 12:30 Griffith City FC T2 - Flavourtech Ted Scobie 1
7 Sat 13 Jun 09:00 HFC STEGGLES 12.2 Leeton Sports Ground
8 Sat 20 Jun 12:30 Griffith City FC T1 - Leading Edge Ted Scobie 1
9 Sat 27 Jun 09:00 HFC STEGGLES 12.1 Leeton Sports Ground
10 Sat 04 Jul 12:30 Griffith City FC T3 - Serafin Ag Pro Ted Scobie 1
11 Sat 11 Jul 09:00 Yenda Soccer Club T2 Leeton Sports Ground
12 Sat 25 Jul 12:30 West Griffith SC 12.2 - Princes Upholstery Ted Scobie 1
13 Sat 01 Aug 09:00 Yoogali Soccer Club T1 Leeton Sports Ground
14 Sat 08 Aug BYE  

Local Junior Competition Draw

Competition will start on the 2nd of May and end with the presentation day the 29th of August. Breaks/byes will be held on the June Long Week end (6th June) and the last two weekends of the July school holiday's (4th and 11th July)

Below are the preliminary dates of the competition

Rnd Date
1 Sat 02/05/15
2 Sat 09/05/15
3 Sat 16/05/15
4 Sat 23/05/15
5 Sat 30/05/15
Bye Sat 06/06/15
6 Sat 13/06/15
7 Sat 20/06/15
8 Sat 27/06/15
Bye Sat 04/07/15
Bye Sat 11/07/15
9 Sat 18/07/15
10 Sat 25/07/15
11 Sat 01/08/15
12 Sat 08/08/15
13 Sat 15/08/15
14 Sat 22/08/15
15 Sat 29/08/15

LUFC Summer Soccer Draw

Competition will start first week in October. Draw TBA.

Rnd Date / Time vs Ground